Shehbaz Sharif elected as new Prime Minister of Pakistan.

Mian Mohammad Shehbaz Sharif was elected as the 23rd prime minister of Pakistan on Monday, receiving 174 votes in the 342-strong National Assembly after the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf, which is the largest party in the lower house with 155 seats, boycotted the session...

Blessed Ramadan.

We wish a Blessed Month of Ramadan to all our Members, Friends and Supporters celebrating.